About Us

We're Capyba.
A software studio
made by people

We seek innovation with personal growth, a fair and balanced work environment, transforming and generating social impact.
This is being Capyba.

Alessa Alves

Project Manager
alessa@capyba.com

Álisson Silva

Software Engineer
alessa@capyba.com

Amanda Campos

Operations Analyst
alessa@capyba.com

Antônio Gabriel

Software Engineer
alessa@capyba.com

Armanda Maria

Project Manager
alessa@capyba.com

Carol Brito

Software Engineer
bruno@capyba.com

Diego Aragão

Tech Lead & Software Engineer
diego@capyba.com

Eduardo da Fonte

Founder & COO
eduardo@capyba.com

Fernando Sacic

Customer Success
eduardo@capyba.com

Gabriel Fontanari

Gabriel Lima

Software Engineer
eduardo@capyba.com

Gaston Alexandre

Software Engineer
eduardo@capyba.com

George Veríssimo

Marketing Director
george@capyba.com

Giovani Albuquerque

Software Engineer
george@capyba.com

Ibiã Marques

Tech Lead & Software Engineer
ibiams@capyba.com

Izabela Carvalho

UX/UI Designer
ibiams@capyba.com

João Edinaldo

Software Engineer
ibiams@capyba.com

José Gervásio

UX/UI Designer
ibiams@capyba.com

Kainã Terto

Software Engineer
kterto@capyba.com

Leonardo Oliveira

Software Engineer
kterto@capyba.com

Lucas Mendes

Mariana Moraes

UX/UI Designer
marcio@capyba.com

Moabe Barbosa

Software Engineer
marcio@capyba.com

Nayane Galeno

Software Engineer
marcio@capyba.com

Pedro Camelo

Software Engineer
netto@capyba.com

Pedro Cavalcanti

Software Engineer
netto@capyba.com

Polyana Andrade

UX/UI Designer
netto@capyba.com

Rafael Farias

Software Engineer
rodrigo@capyba.com

Rodrigo César

Software Engineer
rodrigo@capyba.com

Romão Trindade

Software Engineer
rodrigo@capyba.com

Ronald Dener

Founder & CEO
ronald@capyba.com

Silas Pedrosa

Thaís Máximo

Software Enginner
silas@capyba.com

Victor Silva

Software Enginner
silas@capyba.com

Vituriano Xisto

Software Enginner
silas@capyba.com

Wytoria Rodrigues

Project Manager
silas@capyba.com

Interested in joining our growing team?

See Career Openings
Capyba

Where the magic happens

We're back to the office!

Innovation, people and technology.

We are headquartered in the heart of Recife, Brazil's technology innovation center, and according to restofworld.org, one of the six cities that are building the future of the global tech industry. Since our foundation, we have adopted the mission of making and transforming the lives of the people who would be with us on this journey. We have a plural andmultidisciplinary team that is trained and motivated to solve any problem. Bring your idea, we have the solution!

Are you leading the change
or are you being led by it?